When I Realized…

ledi_makbet__by_kondratij-d6rmyxb

When I realized, even though we are separated by land masses and oceans, that underneath…

We are all the same;

Human Beings, having a bio-ecological experience with the Earth.

I thought, whoa!!!

Why are we fighting over differences when we are all ONE?

When I realized, even though we are separated by political and social ideologies, that underneath…

We are all the same;

Souls, having an Earth-human experience in a solar planetary system.

 I thought, whoa!!!

Why are we fighting over differences when we are all ONE?

When I realized, even though we are separated economically and militarily, that underneath…

We are all the same;

Galactic Beings, Extraterrestrials ensouled as humans having an earthly experience in the densest realm of space/time duality.

I thought, whoa!!!

Why are we fighting over differences when we are all ONE?

When I realized, even though we are separated by ethnicity and culture, that underneath…

We are all the same;

Multidimensional Beings, a simultaneous, fractalized composition of multiple celestial beings, experiencing multidimensional consciousness in third dimensional physicality.

I thought, whoa!!!

Why are we fighting over differences when we are all ONE?

When I realized, even though we are separated by religion, philosophy and spirituality, that underneath…

We are all the same;

GOD, the Beloved Creator, ALL THAT IS, extended throughout all of creation as US to experience learning Cosmic Love Creatorship through the conscious discovery of Him/Herself.

I cried, whoa

We ARE all ONE, in Love, unfolding in the perfect divine order of the Great Cosmic Breath!!!



 

Artwork by Tatiana Kondratova.

Tagged

Leave a Reply

