Last Post – Onward and Upward

sunrise_in_ptuj_by_snupi2001

Hello, if you have found your way to this blog, welcome friend. This is a fond farewell to this short creative endeavor as I will be moving on to other aspects of my spiritual journey. Please enjoy the site. I wish you find as much joy here as I did in creating the art and posting random musings.

Onward and upward I say!!

Much Love,

Rick ( Fungi2bwith )

~~ NOTE ~~ Please check out the Feature Mandalas menu link as I continually update the gallery.

~~ ALSO ~~ Please check out the new website SACRED VISION MANDALAS for my latest adventures in Mandala expression.

Peace & Love

4 thoughts on “Last Post – Onward and Upward

  1. SKYLAR A says:

    Thank you 🙏🏽 & good luck🍀❣

    Like

  2. Jellybean says:

    Best wishes and much love!

    Like

Leave a Reply

